Data retention on account termination

If you choose to terminate your AppWise account:

  • Your content index will be irreversibly deleted.
  • Your user credentials and tokens created to access your accounts (to build your index) will be deleted so no further access is possible.

After account termination, if you wish to rejoin AppWise, even with the same username, the account will be completely new.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk